Aller au contenu

OUR
MARKETING

OUR «BRANDS»

We are delighted to bring you our very first exclusive collection. With 6 brands, 50 models and wide range of colours, it is now easier than ever to find the frames for YOU. The recognition of your success by your peers and your social respectability are so important to us, we are making them OUR priority.

 

Bonhomme à lunettes opticien

BOULAMITE

From our studios in Milan and Paris, This organic co-creation was made with only one word in mind: prestige. Bullshit is a luxury brand where every piece of plastic just oozes with good taste. Dedicated to refined, authentic people, Boulamite will get you the looks, while still being able to pretend you don’t like all the attention. Ideal for those who are hostile to mediocrity.

WHATEVER

Born in the basement of a fair-trade, vegan café in Brooklyn, each Whatever is handmade by a robot in one of the three factories that produces 90% of the world’s glasses. Whatever was created for altruists who truly value friendship. They are creative people with good values who don’t get hung up on details. Add a touch of nonchalance to your weekend look.

MA GRAND-MÈRE

Ma Grand-Mère is a proud Montrealer. From the optician putting it on your nose to the port employee unloading the box from China, Ma Grand-Mère has deep roots in the city. Those who wear Ma Grand-Mère usually have a strong personality, are tenacious, with a repartee that is both efficient and unoriginal. Their experience expresses the passing of time.

TUMATUVU

Tumatuvu is the official anthem of people who like to look good, pop, emerge, transcend or simply collect as many likes as possible. Who know that looking happy is better than just feeling empty inside. Who aren't afraid to be different when it's to their advantage, even if it's the wrong profile and their beauty spot isn't visible. Tumatuvu, because seeing is almost as important as being seen.

S.U.P.E.R.B.E.

Select. Ultra. Premium. Elite. Royal. Bling. Extra.

Discover the exquisite harmony of our new iconic brand for those who don't deserve to be treated like everyone else. Forged in the heart of a pristine Icelandic glacier on a full moon night, this creation embodies elegance. Whether you refuse to give up your seat to a pregnant woman or get caught hiding your money in a tax haven, you'll never look out of place with this brand so exclusive it's priced exactly the same as the rest. S.U.P.E.R.B.E., because you're simply the best.

YOLO

To hell with consequences! Yolo was designed for those who feel the urgency of the present moment and firmly believe that it's possible to rationalize any decision. Go ahead, think less and have more fun. Life is an all-you-can-eat buffet, but without the questionably fresh seafood. Yolo, because tomorrow is a long way off and next week will always be next week.

Aller au contenu

NOTRE
MARKETING

NOS MARQUES EXCLUSIVES

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter nos collections ULTRA exclusives. Avec 6 marques, 50 modèles et un vaste choix de couleurs, il est maintenant plus facile que jamais de trouver LA monture qui VOUS convient. La reconnaissance de vos succès par vos pairs et votre respectabilité sociale nous tiennent à coeur et nous en faisons NOTRE priorité.

 

Bonhomme à lunettes opticien

BOULAMITE

Cette cocréation organique de nos ateliers de Milan et Paris a été conçue avec un seul mot en tête : prestige. C’est une marque luxueuse dont chaque morceau de plastique exulte le bon goût. Dédiée aux gens raffinés et authentiques, Boulamite attire les regards, tout en vous permettant de prétendre que vous n’aimez pas ce genre d’attention. Idéale pour ceux qui sont hostiles à la médiocrité.

WHATEVER

Née dans le sous-sol d’un café équitable végane de Brooklyn, chaque Whatever est faite à la main par un robot dans l’une des trois usines produisant 90% des lunettes mondiales. Whatever est conçue pour les gens altruistes qui ont le sens de l’amitié. Ce sont des gens créatifs, avec des principes, qui ne s’accrochent pas dans les fleurs du tapis. Pour ajouter une touche de nonchalance à votre look de fin de semaine.

MA GRAND-MÈRE

Ma Grand-Mère est une fière Montréalaise. De l’opticien qui la pose sur votre nez jusqu’à l’employé du port qui décharge la boîte en provenance de Chine, Ma Grande-Mère a des racines profondément ancrées dans la métropole. Les porteurs de Ma Grand-Mère arborent généralement une forte personnalité, une ténacité à toute épreuve et un sens de la répartie efficace, mais peu original. Leur expérience exprime le temps qui passe.

TUMATUVU

Tumatuvu est l’hymne officiel des gens qui aiment paraitre, jaillir, émerger, transcender  ou simplement ramasser le plus de «likes» possible. Qui savent qu’avoir l’air heureux, c’est déjà mieux que de juste se sentir vide à l’intérieur. Qui n’ont pas peur d’être différents quand c’est avantageux pour eux même si c’est du mauvais profil et que l’on ne voit pas leur grain de beauté. Tumatuvu, parce que voir est presque aussi important que d’être vu.

S.U.P.E.R.B.E.

Select. Ultra. Premium. Elite. Royal. Bling. Extra.

Découvrez l’exquise harmonie de notre nouvelle marque emblématique pour ceux qui ne méritent pas d’être traités comme tout le monde. Forgée au cœur d’un glacier islandais vierge un soir de pleine lune, cette création incarne l’élégance. Que vous refusiez de céder votre siège à une femme enceinte ou que vous vous fassiez prendre à cacher votre argent dans un paradis fiscal, ne perdrez jamais votre superbe avec cette marque si exclusive qu’elle est exactement au même prix que les autres. S.U.P.E.R.B.E. , parce que vous le voyez bien.

YOLO

Au diable les conséquences! Yolo a été conçue pour ceux et celles qui ressentent l’urgence du moment présent et qui croient fermement qu’il est ainsi possible de rationaliser n’importe quelle décision. Allez-y, amusez vous plus et réfléchissez moins. La vie est un buffet à volonté, mais sans les fruits de mer à la fraicheur discutable. Yolo, parce que demain c’est loin et la semaine prochaine sera toujours la semaine prochaine.